ambassador_page


Chamber Ambassadors

Lisa Rodriguez, Chair
We Insure Group
(386) 742-4267
lisa.rodriguez@weinsuregroup.com 


Beth Plummer, Co Chair
Metro Clips
(407) 463-1533
bethplummer@cfl.rr.com


Farah Dhanji, Secretary 
Sterling Decor
(407) 328-5330
farah@sterling-decor.com


Crystal Scribner, Board Liaison

Look Local
(407) 416-2156
design@doyoulooklocal.com


Eileen Allen
Scentsy, The Allen Biz
(407) 921-7806
eallen@cfl.rr.com


David Peraza
AFLAC
(321) 438-9518
david.peraza@us.aflac.com

 

Penny DiNatale
Regions Bank
(407) 322-1387
penny.dinatale@regions.com

Daniel Lewis
Law Offices of Daniel R. Lewis
(386) 237-5408
drlewispa@outlook.com


John Neilson 

Neilson Cleaning
(386) 956-3406 
info@neilsoncleaning.com


Guss Rahal
Metrovista
(407) 331-5100
Guss@metrovista.com


Dori Sigurdson
Get Found by Design
(407) 494-4823
dori@getfoundbydesign.com


Don Williams
True Choice Telecom
(321) 377-3691
dwilliams@truechoicetel.com

 
250ad-2
 



350_ad